<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Warangal-District I Villages in Parvathagiri Mandal I Villages Codes

Warangal-District- Villages Name List And Villages Codes

Villages in Parvathagiri Mandal
Sl No    Village Name    Village Code
1    Annaram Sharif    578523
2    Burugamadla    578524
3    Chinta Nekkonda    578515
4    Choutapalle    578516
5    Enugal    578514
6    Gopanapalle    578512
7    Kalleda    578521
8    Konkapaka    578513
9    Parvathagiri    578520
10    Ravoor    578522
11    Rollakal    578518
12    Somaram    578519
13    Vadlakonda    578517

 Mandal-code for Parvathagiri: 04714

Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget