<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Warangal-District I Villages in Shayampet Mandal I Villages Codes

Warangal-District- Villages Name List And Villages Codes

Villages in Shayampet Mandal
Sl No    Village Name    Village Code
1    Gatlakaniparthy    578078
2    Hussainpalle    578081
3    Katrapalle    578085
4    Koppula    578074
5    Mylaram    578076
6    Neredpalle    578084
7    Pattipaka    578083
8    Pedda Kodepaka    578073
9    Shayampet    578080
10    Singaram (Dongala)    578082
11    Singaram (Kothagutta)    578079
12    Taharapur    578077
13    Vasanthapur    578075

 Mandal-code for Shayampet: 04691

Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget