<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana MLAs Hyderabad District Information 2014

Telangana MLAs Hyderabad District

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Musheerabad      Hyderabad    Dr.K.Laxman     BJP
2 Malakpet    Hyderabad    Ahmed Balala MIM
3 Amberpet    Hyderabad    Kishan Reddy   BJP
4 Khairatabad    Hyderabad    Ch.Ramachanra Reddy BJP
5 Jubilee Hills Hyderabad    Maganti Gopinath TDP
6 Sanathnagar    Hyderabad    Talasani Srinivas Yadav TDP
7 Nampally     Hyderabad    Hussain Meeraz MIM
8 Karwan    Hyderabad    Mohiuddin MIM
9 Goshamahal     Hyderabad    T.Rajasingh BJP
10 Charminar     Hyderabad    Pasha Khadri MIM
11 Chandrayangutta     Hyderabad    Akbaruddin Owaisi MIM
12 Yakutpura     Hyderabad    Ahmed Khan MIM
13 Bahadurpura     Hyderabad    Mojam Khan MIM
14 Secunderabad     Hyderabad    Padmarao TRS
15 Secunderabad  Cantt. (SC)   Hyderabad    G Sayanna TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget