<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Adilabad District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana Adilabad District MLAs

Party wise Party Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Sirpur    Adilabad Konappa    TRS
2 Chennur (SC) Adilabad N.Odelu    TRS
3 Bellampalli (SC) Adilabad Chinnaiah    TRS
4 Mancherial    Adilabad Diwakar Rao TRS
5 Asifabad (ST) Adilabad Kova Laxmi TRS
6 Khanapur (ST) Adilabad Rekha Nayak TRS
7 Adilabad    Adilabad Jogu Ramanna TRS
8 Boath (ST) Adilabad Rathod Bapurao TRS
9 Nirmal    Adilabad Indra Karan Reddy BSP
10 Mudhole    Adilabad G.Vittal Reddy    Congress
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget