<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Karimnagar District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana State Karimnagar District MLAs

Party wise Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Koratla     Karimnagar    K.Vidyasagar Rao TRS
2 Jagtial    Karimnagar    T.Jeevan Reddy Congress
3 Dharmapuri Karimnagar    Koppula Eshwar TRS
4 Ramagundam    Karimnagar    S.Satyanarayana TRS
5 Manthani    Karimnagar    Putta Madhu TRS
6 Peddapalle    Karimnagar    D.Manohar Reddy    TRS
7 Karimnagar    Karimnagar    Gangula Kamalakar Rao TRS
8 Choppadandi (SC) Karimnagar    Bodiga Shoba TRS
9 Vemulawada    Karimnagar    Ch.Ramesh Babu    TRS
10 Sircilla    Karimnagar    K.Taraka Ramarao TRS
11 Manakondur (SC) Karimnagar    Rasamai Balakishan TRS
12 Huzurabad     Karimnagar    Etela Rajender TRS
13 Husnabad     Karimnagar    V.Sathish Kumar TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget