<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Medak District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana State Medak District MLAs

Party wise Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Siddipet    Medak    T Harish Rao TRS
2 Medak    Medak    Padma Devender Reddy TRS
3 Narayankhed    Medak    P.Krishna Reddy    Congress
4 Andole (SC) Medak    Babu Mohan TRS
5 Narsapur    Medak    Ch.Madan Reddy TRS
6 Zahirabad (SC) Medak    J.Geetha Reddy Congress
7 Sangareddy    Medak    Chintha Prabhakar TRS
8 Patancheru    Medak    G.Mahipal Reddy TRS
9 Dubbak    Medak    N.Ramalinga Reddy TRS
10 Gajwel    Medak    K Chandrasekhar Rao TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget