<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Nalgonda District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana State Nalgonda District MLAs

Party wise Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Devarakonda (ST) Nalgonda Ravindra Kumar Ramavath CPI
2 Nagarjuna Sagar Nalgonda K.Jana Reddy Congress
3 Miryalaguda    Nalgonda N.Bhaskar Rao Congress
4 Huzurnagar    Nalgonda N Uttamkumar Reddy Congress
5 Kodad    Nalgonda Padmavathi Congress
6 Suryapet    Nalgonda G.Jagadish Reddy TRS
7 Nalgonda    Nalgonda Komatireddy Venkatareddy Congress
8 Munugode    Nalgonda K.Prabhakar Reddy TRS
9 Bhongir    Nalgonda P.Shekar Reddy TRS
10 Nakrekal (SC) Nalgonda Veeresham TRS
11 Thungathurthi (SC) Nalgonda    Gadari Kishore TRS
12 Alair    Nalgonda    G.Suneetha TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget