<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Nizamabad District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana State Nizamabad  District MLAs

Party wise Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Armur    Nizamabad    A.Jeevan Reddy TRS
2 Bodhan    Nizamabad    Shakeel Ahmed TRS
3 Jukkal (SC) Nizamabad    Hanmanthu Shinde TRS
4 Banswada    Nizamabad    Pocharam Srinivasareddy TRS
5 Yellareddy Nizamabad    Enugu Ravinder Reddy TRS
6 Kamareddy Nizamabad    Gampa Govardhan TRS
7 Nizamabad (Urban) Nizamabad    B.Ganesh Guptha TRS
8 Nizamabad (Rural) Nizamabad    Bajireddy Govardhan TRS
9 Balkonda Nizamabad    Prashanth Reddy TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget