<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Rangareddy District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana State Rangareddy District MLAs

Party wise Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Medchal    Rangareddy M.Sudheer Reddy TRS
2 Malkajgiri    Rangareddy Ch.Kanakareddy TRS
3 Quthbullapur    Rangareddy K.P.Vivekananda Goud TDP
4 Kukatpalle    Rangareddy Madhavaram Krishnarao TDP
5 Uppal    Rangareddy Nvss Prabhakar BJP
6 Ibrahimpatnam    Rangareddy Manchireddy Kishanreddy TDP
7 Lal Bahadur Nagar Rangareddy R.Krishnaiah TDP
8 Maheswaram    Rangareddy Teegala Krishna Reddy TDP
9 Rajendranagar    Rangareddy Prakash Goud TDP
10 Serilingampally    Rangareddy Arikapudi Gandhi TDP
11 Chevella (SC) Rangareddy K.Yadaiah Congress
12 Pargi Rangareddy T.Rammohan Reddy Congress
13 Vicarabad (SC) Rangareddy B.Sanjeeva Rao TRS
14 Tandur Rangareddy Mahender Reddy TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget