<script async src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-format="fluid" data-ad-layout="image-middle" data-ad-layout-key="-ej+6g-15-c4+qd" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5463444013343363" data-ad-slot="3017737138"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

Telangana State Warangal District MLAs Information 2014

Telangana State Warangal  District MLAs

Party wise Number of MLAs

S No. Constituency    District    MLA    Party
1 Jangaon Warangal    M.Yadagiri Reddy TRS
2 Ghanpur Warangal    T Rajaiah TRS
3 Palakurthi    Warangal    Yerrabelli Dayakarrao TDP
4 Dornakal (ST) Warangal    D.S.Redyanayak Congress
5 Mahabubabad (ST) Warangal    B.Shankar Nayak TRS
6 Narsampet Warangal    Donthi Madhava Reddy Independent
7 Parkal Warangal    Challa Dharma Reddy TDP
8 Warangal West Warangal    D.Vinaya Bhaskar TRS
9 Warangal East Warangal    Konda Surekha TRS
10 Waradhanapet (SC) Warangal    A.Ramesh TRS
11 Bhupalpalle Warangal    Madhusudhana Chary TRS
12 Mulug (ST) Warangal    M.Chandhulal TRS
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget