Telangana Road Transport Registration List

Telangana Road Transport Registration List,ts rta,telangana rta,telangana rto,ts rto,rto,rta,
Share it:

Telangana Road Transport Registration List

Telangana Road Transport Corporation Vehicle Number plate list 
Telangana Vehicle Number plate list, Telangana RTO, Vehicle Number Registration code in Telangana, Telangana RTO Vehicle Number Registration code, Telangana RTO, Telangana Road Transport Corporation Vehicle Number changes, Latest Telangana Road Transport Corporation Vehicle Number codes, Telangana RTO codes, Telangana Road Transport Corporation List, Telangana RTA, Latest Telangana RTA Number Plate List, Telangana Number Plate List, Telangana rto vehicle numbers, Telangana rto registration codes, Telangana rto codes, Telangana vehicle registration code, Telangana vehicle registration district codes, TS vehicle registration codes, TS vehicle registration numbers district wise
New vehicles for Telangana State New Vehicle Registration Series for T Satate | New registration Numbers for vehicles in T state | Telangana number plates | New Vehicle Registration codes for Telangana State | TS for vehicle registration | Registration Mark to the new vehicles in the State of Telangana as “TS” | T State  New Vehicle Registration "TS"

T State  New Vehicle Registration Codes

On June 2nd, when the state of Tlengana is formed, The Road Transport Authority for Telangana and Andhra Pradesh are operating. All registrations in the new Telangana state will be registered under the TS Code, while all vehicles previously registered under AP will be change to TS number plates.
Here is a list of the Official changes that are to be made, released by the RTA.

All vehicles registrations in Telangana State will bear TS initials from 18th June onwards. The T State government had issued related orders on 17th June evening. Each of the ten districts has been allotted a different number code. Related GO's are Provided here.

Motor Vehicles- Adaptation of certain laws, Rules/Notifications with Respect to Motor Vehicles Act, 1988 and A.P. Motor Vehicles Taxation Act, 1963 - Orders – Issued.
Read the following:-      
From the Transport Commissioner, Telangana, Hyderabad Letter.

The following notification shall be published in the Extra-Ordinary issue of the Telangana Gazette, Dated:17-06-2014.
 1.(i) This order may be called the Telangana Adaption of Motor Vehicles laws order 2014
  (ii) It shall extend to the whole State of Telangana.
  (iii) It shall come into force with immediate effect.

2.The Laws as amended from time to time, specified in the schedule to this order, which were in force in the State of Andhra Pradesh immediately before the formation of the State of Telangana, are hereby adapted in the State of Telangana subject to the modification mentioned in the Schedule to and shall be in force in the State of Telangana until repealed or amended subject to the modification that throughout the Laws for the words “Andhra Pradesh” wherever they occur the words”Telangana” shall be substituted.Image result for Telangana Road Transport Registration List

3. Anything done or any action taken including any appointment made,  notification , notice, order, rule, form, regulation, certificate or license issued in exercise of the powers conferred by or under the laws specified in the schedule and Motor Vehicles Act, 1988 and Central Motor Vehicles Rules, 1989 shall continue to be in force in the State of Telangana.

Telangana Districts Telangana State District Wise Vehicle Registration No
Adilabad TS 01
Karimnagar TS 02
Warangal (Urban) TS 03
Khammam TS 04
Nalgonda TS 05
Mahabubnagar TS 06
RangaReddy TS 07, TS 08
Hyderabad TS 09, TS 10, TS 11, TS 12, TS 13, TS 14
Medak TS 15
Nizamabad TS 16
Kamareddy TS 17
Nirmal TS 18
Mancherial TS 19
Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) TS 20
Jagtial TS 21
Peddapalle-Peddapalli TS 22
Rajanna (Sircilla) TS 23
Warangal Rural TS 24
Jayashankar (Bhupalpalle) TS 25
Mahabubabad TS 26
Jangaon TS 27
Bhadradri (Kothagudem) TS 28
Suryapet TS 29
Yadadri Bhuvanagiri TS 30
Nagarkurnool TS 31
Wanaparthy TS 32
Jogulamba (Gadwal) TS 33
Vikarabad TS 34
Medak TS 35
Siddipet TS 36

Telangana Road Transport Registration List 

Share it:

RTA Service

Post A Comment: